Understanding how to order
Within a week after your session with us you will be able to access your photographs via an independent link sent through to your email. You will have two weeks to choose your photographs. Your order can be made either through the app, via email or over the phone. After the two weeks, your album will expire and your photographs will no longer be visible. To make any orders after your album expiration date, a £30.00 fee will be payable. This will extend your album for 30 days, giving you this additional time to make your choices before deletion.